Contact

Webmaster Email webmaster@chicagolandmopar.com

President president@chicagolandmopar.com

Cam Director camdirector@chicagolandmopar.com
Fox River Director foxriverdirector@chicagolandmopar.com
Rock Valley Director rockvalleydirector@chicagolandmopar.com
Willowa Director willowadirector@chicagolandmopar.com

Membership membership@chicagolandmopar.com
Collectables collectables@chicagolandmopar.com

Board Member At Large    boardmemberatlarge@chicagolandmopar.com
Treasurer CMC               treasurer@chicagolandmopar.com

Virtual Car Show  virtual@chicagolandmopar.com

How can we help you?

We would love to hear your feedback, please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.
(815) 262-8096
Chicagoland MOPAR Connection
2740 Squaw Prairie RD.
Belvidere, IL. 61008